Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Board Study Session
-
Early Childhood Center at Stansberry, 407 E 42nd St, Loveland, CO 80538, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Berthoud High School, 850 Spartan Ave, Berthoud, CO 80513, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Elementary Robotics @ LHS
-
Loveland High School, 920 W 29th St, Loveland, CO 80538, USA
8 AM-12:30 PM Team Interviews
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Teams Compete
3:30 PM Awards
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
DAAC Meeting
-
Thompson School District R2-J, 800 S Taft Ave, Loveland, CO 80537, USA
Join with Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/wvg-dszn-sdr
Or dial: (US) +1 443-436-2634 PIN: 969545073#

Learn more about Meet at: https://support.google.com/a/users/answer/9282720
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Board Study Session
-
Conrad Ball Middle School, 2660 N Monroe Ave, Loveland, CO 80538, USA
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Upcoming Events